Access Keys:

 
 
Colin Sure Start, Belfast

What's On

 
August 2021 October 2021
Tuesday, 7th September 2021
TALK & TODDLE 5
RHYTHM, RHYME & STORY TIME 3
Wednesday, 8th September 2021
DADS EDUCATION PROGRAMME
AQUABABES 5
AQUABABES 6
BREASTFEEDING GROUP
Thursday, 9th September 2021
S & L BABY EVENT 3
TALK & TODDLE 6
BABY TIME 3
GROBRAIN
Friday, 10th September 2021
TODDLER TIME 3
DAD'S DIGGING
Monday, 13th September 2021
INCREDIBLE TODDLERS
BABY MASSAGE
DAD'S DEN 2
Tuesday, 14th September 2021
BABY YOGA 3
TALK & TODDLE 5
RHYTHM, RHYME & STORY TIME 3
Wednesday, 15th September 2021
AQUABABES 6
PLAY & GROW 2
DADS EDUCATION PROGRAMME
PRAMTASTICS
COOK - IT 3
AQUABABES 5
BREASTFEEDING GROUP
Thursday, 16th September 2021
ANTENATAL WORKSHOP 3
GROBRAIN
DADS AQUABABES 2
BABY TIME 3
TALK & TODDLE 6
Friday, 17th September 2021
DAD'S DIGGING
TODDLER TIME 3
Monday, 20th September 2021
DAD'S DEN 2
INCREDIBLE TODDLERS
BABY MASSAGE
Tuesday, 21st September 2021
TALK & TODDLE 5
BABY YOGA 3
RHYTHM, RHYME & STORY TIME 3
Wednesday, 22nd September 2021
AQUABABES 6
COOK - IT 3
PLAY & GROW 2
PRAMTASTICS
DADS EDUCATION PROGRAMME
BREASTFEEDING GROUP
AQUABABES 5
Thursday, 23rd September 2021
DADS AQUABABES 2
ANTENATAL MASSAGE
TALK & TODDLE 6
BABY TIME 3
GROBRAIN
Friday, 24th September 2021
TODDLER TIME 3
DAD'S DIGGING
Monday, 27th September 2021
DAD'S DEN 2
INCREDIBLE TODDLERS
BABY MASSAGE
Tuesday, 28th September 2021
BABY YOGA 3
TALK & TODDLE 5
RHYTHM, RHYME & STORY TIME 3
Wednesday, 29th September 2021
DADS EDUCATION PROGRAMME
AQUABABES 5
AQUABABES 6
BREASTFEEDING GROUP
PRAMTASTICS
PLAY & GROW 2
COOK - IT 3
Thursday, 30th September 2021
GROBRAIN
DADS AQUABABES 2
BABY TIME 3
TALK & TODDLE 6

Subscribe to the calendar
Download calendar