Access Keys:

 
 
Colin Sure Start, Belfast

What's On

 
September 2021 November 2021
Friday, 1st October 2021
TOOTH FAIRY EVENT
TODDLER TIME 3
DAD'S DIGGING
Monday, 4th October 2021
DAD'S DEN 2
INCREDIBLE TODDLERS
BABY MASSAGE
Tuesday, 5th October 2021
TALK & TODDLE 5
RHYTHM, RHYME & STORY TIME 3
BABY YOGA 3
DAD'S 1ST AID
Wednesday, 6th October 2021
COOK - IT 3
PLAY & GROW 2
PRAMTASTICS
BREASTFEEDING GROUP
AQUABABES 6
AQUABABES 5
DADS EDUCATION PROGRAMME
Thursday, 7th October 2021
BABY TIME 3
TALK & TODDLE 6
DADS AQUABABES 2
POST NATAL WORKSHOP 3
Friday, 8th October 2021
DAD'S DIGGING
Monday, 11th October 2021
INCREDIBLE TODDLERS
DAD'S DEN 2
WEANING WORKSHOP 3
Tuesday, 12th October 2021
TALK & TODDLE 5
BABY YOGA 3
RHYTHM, RHYME & STORY TIME 3
Wednesday, 13th October 2021
BREASTFEEDING GROUP
AQUABABES 6
AQUABABES 5
DADS EDUCATION PROGRAMME
PRAMTASTICS
PLAY & GROW 2
COOK - IT 3
Thursday, 14th October 2021
TALK & TODDLE 6
DADS AQUABABES 2
BABY TIME 3
Friday, 15th October 2021
FIRST AID WORKSHOP 3
DAD'S DIGGING
Monday, 18th October 2021
INCREDIBLE TODDLERS
DAD'S DEN 2
Tuesday, 19th October 2021
BABY YOGA 3
Wednesday, 20th October 2021
BREASTFEEDING GROUP
PRAMTASTICS
PLAY & GROW 2
COOK - IT 3
Thursday, 21st October 2021
DADS AQUABABES 2
Friday, 22nd October 2021
DAD'S DIGGING
Monday, 25th October 2021
PARENT'S WEEK
Tuesday, 26th October 2021
PARENT'S WEEK (Halloween Activity Event for 0-4s and Families, Mount Eagles Hall. BOOKING ESSENTIAL)
Wednesday, 27th October 2021
PARENT'S WEEK
Thursday, 28th October 2021
PARENT'S WEEK (Halloween Activity Event for 0-4s and Families in Brook Activity Centre. BOOKING ESSENTIAL)
Friday, 29th October 2021
PARENT'S WEEK

Subscribe to the calendar
Download calendar