Access Keys:

 
 
Colin Sure Start, Belfast

What's On

 
October 2021 December 2021
Monday, 1st November 2021
INCREDIBLE TODDLERS
S & L BOOKSTART CORNER
DAD'S & KIDS ACTIVE GROUP
TODDLER TIME 4
Tuesday, 2nd November 2021
DAD'S DREAMS
RHYTHM, RHYME & STORY TIME 4
GROBRAIN 4
TALK & TODDLE 7
Wednesday, 3rd November 2021
PLAY & GROW 2
AQUABABES 8
COOK - IT 4
BREASTFEEDING GROUP
AQUABABES 7
DAD'S COOKING 2
Thursday, 4th November 2021
BABY TIME 4
TALK & TODDLE 8
BABY MASSAGE 4
S AND L BABY EVENT 4
Friday, 5th November 2021
DAD'S DIGGING
BABY YOGA 4
Monday, 8th November 2021
DAD'S & KIDS ACTIVE GROUP
S & L BOOKSTART CORNER
INCREDIBLE TODDLERS
TODDLER TIME 4
Tuesday, 9th November 2021
TALK & TODDLE 7
GROBRAIN 4
RHYTHM, RHYME & STORY TIME 4
DAD'S DREAMS
Wednesday, 10th November 2021
Colin Sure Start AGM - LIVE on YouTube (10 am )
Thursday, 11th November 2021
TALK & TODDLE 8
ANTENATAL WORKSHOP 4
BABY TIME 4
BABY MASSAGE 4
Friday, 12th November 2021
DAD'S DIGGING
BABY YOGA 4
Monday, 15th November 2021
INCREDIBLE TODDLERS
S & L BOOKSTART CORNER
DAD'S & KIDS ACTIVE GROUP
TODDLER TIME 4
Tuesday, 16th November 2021
RHYTHM, RHYME & STORY TIME 4
DAD'S DREAMS
TALK & TODDLE 7
GROBRAIN 4
Wednesday, 17th November 2021
CHILDMINDING EVENT 2
AQUABABES 8
COOK - IT 4
AQUABABES 7
BREASTFEEDING GROUP
DAD'S COOKING 2
Thursday, 18th November 2021
TALK & TODDLE 8
BABY TIME 4
ANTENATAL MASSAGE 2
BABY MASSAGE 4
Friday, 19th November 2021
DAD'S DIGGING
BABY YOGA 4
Monday, 22nd November 2021
TODDLER TIME 4
INCREDIBLE TODDLERS
DAD'S & KIDS ACTIVE GROUP
S & L BOOKSTART CORNER
Tuesday, 23rd November 2021
GROBRAIN 4
RHYTHM, RHYME & STORY TIME 4
TALK & TODDLE 7
DAD'S DREAMS
Wednesday, 24th November 2021
COOK - IT 4
DAD'S COOKING 2
AQUABABES 7
AQUABABES 8
BREASTFEEDING GROUP
Thursday, 25th November 2021
BABY MASSAGE 4
BABY TIME 4
TALK & TODDLE 8
Friday, 26th November 2021
BABY YOGA 4
DAD'S DIGGING
Monday, 29th November 2021
TODDLER TIME 4
INCREDIBLE TODDLERS
Tuesday, 30th November 2021
POSTNATAL WORKSHOP 4
DAD'S DREAMS
TALK & TODDLE 7
RHYTHM, RHYME & STORY TIME 4

Subscribe to the calendar
Download calendar